a-ha ‘MTV Unplugged Tour’, O2 Arena

My rating: 5/5

Valentine’s Day was sorted for me when I managed to get a ticket for a-ha’s special unplugged (acoustic) tour late last year. Having always wanting to see a-ha live, I was thrilled to finally get the opportunity to see these legends live!



A viewing experience: ‘Dogs in Space’ on Blu-ray!


My rating: 10/10

Directed and written by: Richard Lowenstein

Starring: Michael Hutchence, Saskia Post, Nique Needles, Chris Haywood, Deanna Bond, Tony Helou, Laura Swanson, Emma de Clario


*DISCLAIMER: I will assume you have seen the film….*


Helena Christensen: someone to look up to? I think so!

There tends to be a stark difference between the models today and the ones you think of as the ‘classic models’. When I think of a ‘classic model’, the individual who mostly struts into my mind is none other than Helena Christensen.






10 Questions with…..Sean Clark


Sean Clark – Writer, Producer and Owner/Operator of ‘Convention All Stars’ (Image: courtesy of Sean Clark)