I was taken by ‘Taken 2’

On Friday night, I went to see ‘Taken 2’ which I was very much excited about, as I love Liam Neeson. Having seen the first part numerous times but not the whole way through, I decided to watch all of ┬ápart 1 just so I knew what was actually happening. You know what? despite it being rather far-fetched, I bloody enjoyed it! You just have to love some action every now and then, don’t you.

So, sat in some very plush seats in a small comfy cinema, the film unfolded before my very eyes and, I came to the conclusion that it is a very fun film to watch and was not boring at all. The ending was very cheesy, but how could it have ended otherwise? The whole or a member of the family dead? NO OF COURSE NOT!!!

My rating: 7/10

Image

Neeson in action

Leave a Reply

